Become a Member          Member Sign In

2017 board of directors


President / South Central Director
Chris Jensen
A+ Lawn and Landscape
Ankeny, Iowa 50021
Phone: 515-289-2020

Vice President / North Central Director
Ben Hawcott
Hawcott Lawn Service
Nevada, Iowa 50201
Phone: 515-290-8551


Southwest Director
Doug Struyk
Struyk Turf
Des Moines, Iowa 50309
Phone: 402-510-1576

At-Large Director
Kevin Johnson
All American Turf Beauty
Van Meter, Iowa 50261
Phone: 515-996-2261

At-Large Director
Doug Krantz
D & K Products
Des Moines, Iowa 50313
Phone: 515-262-9352

Southeast Director
Bill Hershberger
Forever Green
Coralville, Iowa 52241
Phone: 319-930-1832

At-Large Director
Tim Jennett
Green Valley Pest Control & Lawn Care
Creston, Iowa 50801
Phone: 641-782-4540

Northeast Director
Jamie Hageman
Ossian, Iowa 52161
Phone: 563-277-2580

At-Large Director
Matt Kruse
ULTRALawn, Inc
Hiawatha, Iowa 52233
Phone: 319-378-0386

1605 North Ankeny Boulevard, Suite 210, Ankeny, Iowa 50023-4163
Phone: 515.635.0306          Fax: 515.635.0307

Copyright 2017 © Iowa Professional Lawn Care Association. All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software